Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ted Wilder

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ted Wilder

4.6 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved and had to work with Ted Wilder State Farm to change addresses and coverage. Shannon was very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Ted Wilder State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of michael schwarz

michael schwarz

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"In regards to my current issue they have been nothing but quick and helpful in getting it resolved. I really appreciate the personal attention the office has provided!"
Profile photo of Ileana Restivo

Ileana Restivo

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bradley Holliday

Bradley Holliday

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shawn Pate

Shawn Pate

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Julie today and her explanations where comprehensive and appreciated. I feel much better after our conversation. She was patient and so helpful. That's what I expect from Ted Wilder State Farm."
Profile photo of David Bunnell

David Bunnell

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dave Snider

Dave Snider

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janet Booth

Janet Booth

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is alway's helpful with my car insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rethink Rich

Rethink Rich

July 31, 2020

1  out of  5
"TERRIBLE SERVICE!! Asked for full coverage and it was NOT added to my policy. STAY AWAY!!!"
Profile photo of Ren Cleveland

Ren Cleveland

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dr. Horne

Dr. Horne

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janet Booth

Janet Booth

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their the best!"
Profile photo of Gary Randolph

Gary Randolph

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"We want to thank Ted and his team for their outstanding service during our time of need after a lightning strike caused significant damage in our home."
Profile photo of Tracey Washburn

Tracey Washburn

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ive been using them for years...."
Profile photo of Kelly McIntyre

Kelly McIntyre

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Wake Forest is a fabulous insurance agency. Ted Wilder is professional and trustworthy. Very friendly and capable staff."
Profile photo of Sana Aftab

Sana Aftab

May 12, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Doug Nalley

Doug Nalley

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Known Ted for years. Great agent and staff. Highly recommend."